Human Resources

Welcome to Human Resources

Direct Line: 209.830-3260
Xổ số Hà Nội Xổ số Hà Nội Fax:  209.830-3264

Tammy Jalique tjalique@tusd.net
Xổ số Hà Nội Xổ số Hà Nội Associate Superintendent of Human Resources

Tamara Ferrario tferrario@tusd.net x. 1303                 
Director of Human Resources and Employee Relations

Nora Angel nangel@tusd.net x. 1304                        
Secretary to the Assoc. Superintendent of Human Resources

Antonia Velasco avelasco@tusd.net x. 1301                
Credential Analyst for Certificated Employees

Luz Gallegos lgallegos@tusd.net x. 1306               
Xổ số Hà Nội Xổ số Hà Nội Personnel Technician for Certificated Employees

Gloria Wells gwells@tusd.net x. 1302                     
Xổ số Hà Nội Xổ số Hà Nội Personnel Technician for Substitute Employees

Stacy Johnson sjohnson@tusd.net x. 1309             
Personnel  Technician Workers' Compensation/Safety

Rita Ross, rross@tusd.net x. 1307
Personnel Technician for Classified Employees

Evelyn Martinez, evmartinez@tusd.net x. 1308 
Personnel Technician     

Complaint Procedure

Xổ số Hà Nội Xổ số Hà NộiThe Tracy Unified School District takes all complaints seriously and shall investigate and seek to resolve any complaints alleging failure to comply with such laws and/or alleging unlawful discrimination, harassment, intimidation, or bullying in accordance with the uniform complaint procedures. (5 CCR 4620) 

Complaints may be submitted to the appropriate department and/or office.  Please review the District's Board Policy regarding Uniform Complaint Procedures.

Meet the Associate Superintendent of Human Resources

 

Oct. 2014 – Present

  Associate Superintendent of Human Resources – Tracy Unified School District

 

Nov. 2010 – Oct. 2014

  Principal – Louis Bohn Elementary School – Tracy Unified School District

 

Xổ số Hà Nội Xổ số Hà NộiJuly 2007 – Nov. 2010

Xổ số Hà Nội Xổ số Hà Nội  Assistant Principal – Merrill F. West High School – Tracy Unified School District

 

Xổ số Hà Nội Xổ số Hà NộiJuly 2007 – July 2009

  Summer School Administrator – Tracy Unified School District

 

2002 – 2007

Xổ số Hà Nội Xổ số Hà Nội  Business Education Instructor – Merrill F. West High School – Tracy Unified School District